WoW Burning Crusade (TBC) Classic – Content Phases Guide - MGW

WoW Burning Crusade (TBC) Classic – Content Phases Guide

1 1006

Content Phases

WoW Burning Crusade (TBC) Classic will feature five content phases, similar to what was done with WoW Classic. These phases will mostly time-gate content to resemble content patches during the original TBC. Though with some changes.



Phase 1

  • Original Dungeons (all except Magister’s Terrace)


  • Karazhan


  • Gruul’s Lair


  • Magtheridon’s Lair


  • Arena Season 1



Phase 2

  • Serpent Shrine Cavern


  • Tempest Keep


  • Arena Season 2



Phase 3

  • Battle for Mount Hyjal


  • Black Temple


  • Arena Season 3


Ethereum Prisons, Ogri’la, Nether Drakes, and Skettis were all added with Black Temple. So we may see them added in Phase 3 as well, but so far unconfirmed.



Phase 4

  • Zul’Aman



Phase 5

  • Isle of Quel’Danas


  • Magister’s Terrace


  • Sunwell


  • Arena Season 4


  • Falagar

    He is the founder and editor of Magic Game World. He loved gaming from the moment he got a PlayStation 1 with Gran Turismo on his 7th birthday.

Leave a Reply