During the game, each player has a one-time resurrection option at their disposal. When the character is knocked down, you will have two choices – either to wait a few seconds until the characters gets back up by himself (or your ally picks you up), or to use the automatic resurrection option by pressing the “F” button. If you decide for the latter, the character will be teleported to the drop zone from the beginning of the game.
Note that the auto-resurrection option is only available once during the game. When the character is knocked down again, you will have to wait for regeneration – if the enemy attacks you during this time, the game will end.