Glitchangels – Apps - MGW | Video Game Guides, Cheats, Tips And Walkthroughs

Glitchangels – Apps

1 716


Apps come in 2 flavors!


  • Standard level mods – extra events or items that occur during the standard level maps.


  • Challenge levels – standalone tasks performed in their own level – they are activated when exiting a level through the relevant exit e.g. ASSAULT at levels 5, 15, 25, etc.


Perform certain tasks to unlock apps and automatically ‘install’ them.


Kill the boss at level to unlock ASSAULT


Note – you can uninstall them from the Main Menu / Progress / Apps if you find any are not to your liking.




  • falagar

    He is the founder and editor of Magic Game World. He loved gaming from the moment he got a PlayStation 1 with Gran Turismo on his 7th birthday.

You might also be interested in
Filter by
Post Page
Sort by
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments